A couple posts ago was a little mockery of revision time, and that’s intensified to the point where there isn’t even enough mental energy left to mock it. The best I can do is think that “books on fission” would be a rhyming substitute for the first line of that ditty, but I unfortunately have only one fission book on my shelf. Everything else is Th1-Th2 nonpolarized response vaccine concepts, pdb files, osteoregeneration, and ream after ream of technobabble. Worse, I’m not even allowed to read the theoretical physics stuff until I’ve finished studying. Studying it is, in truth. Everyone here calls it revision, but so much of this material I have never seen before that I can’t justify including a re in my vising. Neovising? Prevising for later revision? Any suggestions?

In a few minutes I’ll head over to the scanner room and upload a sketch I did for my brother a while back and haven’t mailed yet. Well, I will if my bum hasn’t permanently melded to this chair after 9 hours…

It didn’t bond at a molecular level, so here are the envelope and the sketch.

embarassingly for my brother, I do this sort of thing on every envelope

embarassingly for my brother, I do this sort of thing on every envelope

I don't know what color it should be, either

I don't know what color it should be, either

I’m still debating whether to send it, after Dad suggested doing a Native American one instead. Every culture has a death dog, so it’s really just a matter of how much spare time I have to draw.

