Despite my perennial lateness, laziness, and seeming indifference, I do actually feel bad that I’ve been posting so infrequently. My schedule of late has involved work, chem, programming, hosting, work, getting sick, work, failing to get better, exams, work, bio, work, meetings…well, here I think you can fill in the rest.

For being such patient people, I have a bit of a treat: a sneak preview of this year’s J-Pa poster (click on the image to see the whole thing). The artist I was supposed to work with got mononucleosis and understandably backed out (odaizi ni, by the way), and so somehow I ended up doing this entirely differently than how we had discussed–entirely by hand, for one thing, since I’m not the art major and am rubbish at photoshop. It’s missing a few kanzi that will be filled in as I get the dates, but It’s pretty much finished. Enjoy.

